Home, where my music’s playing…

December 14, 2008 at 11:55 am 1 comment

Well, I’m home now. It’s okay, except the door to my room doesn’t close. I have to sort of wedge my duffel bag underneath the door to keep it from sliding open.

Also, it is cold as fuck outside.

Seriously. Yesterday it was -37 degrees. The kind of freezing where it loops past ‘cold’ and you end up with this terrible burning feeling. I cannot leave the house because any attempt to go places would result in me freezing to death. I’m sure as hell not waiting at a bus-stop for anything.

So I’m stuck in the house, and need to find things to do.

It’s super exciting.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

That’s It No Wii-Related Puns, I Promise

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Dani  |  January 3, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    Home, where my love lies waiting, silently for me~!

    I love Simon and Garfunkel :D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

