Nothing Much to Say

August 24, 2008 at 10:41 pm Leave a comment

Absolutely nothing interesting is happening to me right now, and I have nothing interesting to say. I’m a procrastinating on several major projects (including applying for a job) and generally not doing anything of import.

I have, however, been playing a lot of Super Mario Bros. on the NES. It’s nice to know I can still find all the Warp Zones, 1-Ups and other secrets. My NES had actually been broken for the last two years, but a few nights ago we cracked it open and cleaned the connector pins. It still takes a bit of effort to get to games going (hint; blowing in them doesn’t actually help) but with a little effort we can play pretty much anything.

I’ll find something to blog about soon.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

The Haunted Unicycle How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Linux

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

