Crisis Day 3: Not an Actual Crisis

January 20, 2008 at 7:37 am Leave a comment

Today was spent doing some house-cleaning that had been delayed far too long. I’m referring to literal house-cleaning; I vacuumed my floor, washed my sheets, dusted the desks and cupboards, the whole nine yards. I still have dishes I need to was, but that will get done tomorrow.

Also happening tomorrow? I start Marathon Training back up. This will be made difficult by the fact I have no idea how far distances are on campus. I’m just going to have to wing it for a few days and see how it goes.

That’s, uh, pretty much it. My “take control of my life” project is going fairly slowly, though surely. I managed to get some writing in today, my homework situation is under control… things seem to be pretty okay so far. I’ll see if I can keep on making improvements.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Crisis Day 2: Solitude Makes Me Introspective Crisis Day 4: Sleep!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

