This is actually kind of embarrassing

October 22, 2007 at 8:00 am Leave a comment

Tonight, walking back from the Student Union Building, I realized that I can pinpoint the exact time and place the worst moment of my life occurred. It was a long time ago, and happened at 3:02 AM. Nothing good ever happens at 3:02 AM.

Rainy nights, with long lone walks under the orange glow of streetlights, tend to instill in me a certain sense of melancholy and drama. Thankfully, this blog will have no more of it.

I apologize for the lack of updates last week. Now that midterms are out of the way, I’ll be returning to my former sporadic (but greater) output.

I also apologize for today’s post. I prefer to avoid angsty Livejournal posts, but here we are. Don’t worry; I intend to talk all about comic books tomorrow.

Til then.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

A Quick-Draw Tale This May Be the Greatest Thing Ever

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

