Day ?: Booster Gold Was Here

October 10, 2007 at 7:21 am Leave a comment

So, today I learned I can never go back to my room.

I also learned that it is filled with a type of Japanese Biting Beetle.

These two things are directly related, for reasons I hope are obvious.

I’ve got another review from the Film Festival that will be running shortly. I’m also deeply involved in a number of stories for the paper that are experience varying degrees of failure. More on that later.

In other news, turkey is delicious. I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving (except for my Yankee readers, who have to wait another month). If you feel like it, leave a comment about what you’re thankful for; I for one am thankful cacti don’t have legs. I also promise to leave a semi-serious “thankful” message in the comments later.

That’s basically it for now. Once I get past this new bout of overwork I’ll get some more “fantastic tales” and such up for you. In the meantime, keep yourselves out of trouble.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Day Six: Wait, Something’s Missing… In Which I Review A Movie

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

