Animal Man VS Captain America

September 10, 2007 at 4:53 am Leave a comment

Animal Man’s latest hurrah, this time against the dreaded Captain America. I had to do the entire thing in MSPaint, which explains the shoddy workmanship and lack of speech bubbles. Sadly, PaintshopPro is on my other computer and I didn’t bring that with me to university.

This battle’s theme was time travel.

Click to Enlarge

Take that, history!

Editor’s Note: The tournament was cancelled due to low participation right before I posted this. It’s a shame, because I was quite enjoying it. On the other hand, perhaps it’s best that my shameful venture into fanfiction ended so soon.

Entry filed under: awesome post, fake history. Tags: , , .

Reasons I’m Going to Hell #32,097 It’s Been a Funny Day

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

