Animal Man VS The Punisher

August 21, 2007 at 1:19 pm Leave a comment

Huh. Sorry I’ve been neglecting this place. I’ve been busy all week with “cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape cut cut tape tape”….

Eh hem.

Yeah. The machine to splice my film together went missing, and so I had to tape the whole thing together by hand, and then go back and poke out the sprocket holes by hand. It was ridiculously tedious and ate up a lot of me week. I fully expected to miss some of the sprocket holes, resulting in the thing flying of the reel and catching on fire, but it turned out surprisingly well. The showing was on Sunday and my film kicked ass.

Also eating up my week, though not to anywhere near the same extent, was the Forum Tournament. By opponent in the first round, the person who organized the tournament, failed to get an entry in, and so I won by default.

I’m also winning this round by default on account of no one hearing from my opponent for the last two weeks.

It’s a funny world:

Click to Enlarge

Finally, I’m down to just three days of work left. I really can’t wait to be out of there. Now that things are winding down, I should be able to post here more.

Entry filed under: awesome post. Tags: , , , .

The News in Briefs Angry, Angry Blog

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

