The News in Briefs

August 13, 2007 at 12:21 pm Leave a comment

Shit, guys. I know it was a long entry and everything, but when you suggest that Wile E. Coyote is the son of god you’d think you’d get more of a response than that. I’m not saying I’m disappointed with you, I’m just saying you all suck beyond all measure.

In other news, work sucks. That’s nothing new, of course, but this part of it is; my throat has been destroyed. After months of talking on the phone non-stop my throat is sore basically all the time, and my voice keeps going out when I’m on calls. If I wasn’t down to having only two weeks left, I’d probably quit. Not much longer now, though.

My film is supposed to be finished this weekend, but right now it’s sitting in a bunch of pieces on my floor. In order to get it done in time I need the splicer to get it put together, but apparently someone borrowed that and didn’t give it back. I’m kind of in panic mode by now.

My forum battle against Shadowcat is scheduled for tonight; it was scheduled for a week ago, but kept getting delayed for a bunch of reasons. I’ll let you know how it goes. Next round I “fight” The Punisher, but since the person doing that dropped out I basically have an instant win there.

And away I go.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

More Fun With Animal Man Animal Man VS The Punisher

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

