Party at My Place

June 29, 2007 at 7:53 pm Leave a comment

Well, my entire family has gone on vacation for three weeks, leaving me here in terrible solitude. By day I shall sit alone quietly, and by night my only company will be angry Yankees who want their internet fixed.

Fun.

There’s really two ways I see this “being on my own” thing going. Either it robs me of most of my obligations and thus leaves me sleeping most of the day and wasting the rest, or it provides me with so much free time I’ll have no choice but to use some of it productively. I might (*gasp*) even blog more! Or not. It will be interesting to see how this goes.

Even more interesting will be to see how the cooking goes, though. I have no idea what the hell I’m doing.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Good Luck in the Year 52,000 All the News That’s Fit to Print

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

