And now Another Update….

March 16, 2007 at 12:41 am Leave a comment

So I’ve finished my major term project for History. But I’ve still got two essays to write by Tuesday. And the whole thing is cutting deeply into my carefully arranged running schedule.

Now it’s past midnight and I’m tired and cold. So I figured I’d complain to everyone on the internet to help explain why progress on the blog is going so poorly.

I’m sure you’ll all very interested. See you on Tuesday.

Editor’s Note: In university, midterm and end-of-term times are killer. I still haven’t figured out the whole ‘time management’ thing, so I usually end up trying to do everything all at once as it comes due.

For the record, that history project I mention? It was about how the ghost of Horatio Nelson leads a crack team of commandos to destroy a secret Nazi rocket program during World War II. In what can only be deemed ‘utterly inexplicable’, I got an “A” on this project. Fake history for the win.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Updates in the World of Jacob St. Patrick’s Day in England

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

